Committees

STUDENTS & EDUCATORS COMMITTEE

This committee consist of membership, journal of tourism insights, and awards.

 

Members:

Paul Shockley - paul.shockley@rcra.org

Kyle Smith - kyle.smith@rcra.org

Matthew Chase - matthew.chase@rcra.org

Scott Rood -  scott.rood@rcra.org

Marilou Welling - marilou.welling@rcra.org

 

PROFESSIONALS & VENDORS COMMITTEE

This committee consist of membership, ways and means, and communication.

 

Members:

Shannon Ryan - shannon.ryan@rcra.org

Stephanie Malone - steph.malone@rcra.org

Brian Bevacqua - brian.bevacqua@rcra.org

Margo Tighe -  margo.tighe@rcra.org

CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

 

Members:

Marilou Welling - marilou.welling@rcra.org

Margo Tighe -  margo.tighe@rcra.org

Paul Shockley - paul.shockley@rcra.org

 

COPYRIGHT © 2013-15 RCRA.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website design by Creative Influence, Inc.

Resort and Commercial Recreation Association

info@rcra.org

231 Route 6A

P.O. Box #803

Yarmouthport, MA 02675

COPYRIGHT © 2013-18 RCRA.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website design by Creative Influence, Inc.